hostbike.blogg.se

One man band 11 4shared
One man band 11 4shared







one man band 11 4shared

#One man band 11 4shared how to

I still remember the day I finally bought my first arranger keyboard it was the famous Korg Pa3x (its discontinued already and have been upgraded to the Korg Pa4x) ( Professional Arranger) and I was amazed of it how many features it has but it is not overwhelming me with too many options I should get lost in it like computer software, I started to find out how to create styles and beats on it! Then I felt something is missing in my heart, I always wanted to know music theory inside out and I was despair to create my own music, but god! I even don’t know how to play any instrument, besides a little piano here and there.Īnd thats exactly how it was, I started searching all around for something that will fill the missing part of my heart, I was looking for a technique that will allow me to create and arrange my own musical ideas, of course I found a lot of software doing that, In 2013 Sorry about that let’s continue, I grew up a little Hmm… just a second don’t ask me again to take off my headphones because I cannot hear you while listening to music. When I was young I always loved music very much like most of you I guess, I was listening to a lot of different styles in the “huge” music world, most of the times i listened to CLASSICAL music, but I definitely loved all other styles who get in touch with my heart, sometimes I am only going for TECHNO, and as well I love the crazy EDM planet. I always say: Music is not a song, But a language! As a young child

one man band 11 4shared

Playing Keyboard is very interesting and fun, it brings your musical feelings and ideas out to real life, this is an industry I ever wanted to get into.









One man band 11 4shared